Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Contact Us

Parish Office Hours

9:00 am – 4:30 pm (Monday - Thursday)

9:00 am -- 1:00 pm (Friday)

Phone

(703) 370-6555

Email

Rector, The Rev. J. Randolph Alexander, Jr.: ralexander@icoh.net

Associate Rector, The Rev. David M. Crosby: dcrosby@icoh.net

Director of Music, Dr. Jane Tavernier:  jtavernier@icoh.net

Director of Children, Youth, and Family Ministry, John Hogg:  jhogg@icoh.net

Treasurer, Laura Snow: treasurer@icoh.net

Parish Administrator, Jennifer Addington:  jaddington@icoh.net