Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Past Events


Thanksgiving Eucharist
Thursday, November 23, 2017
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Family NIght
Sunday, November 19, 2017
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM

Forum Hour on Congo
Sunday, November 19, 2017
10:15 AM – 11:15 AM

Healing Services


Recital
Saturday, November 18, 2017
2:00 PM

Mollegen Forum Lecture with the Most Rev. Josiah Idowu-Fearon, Secretary-General of the Anglican Communion

7:00 PM – 8:45 PM

Senior Ministry Lunchtime Concert
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Commitment Sunday
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Blessing of the Books: Re-Dedicating Immanuel's Parish Library
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Daylight Saving Time Ends: Fall Back!
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Evensong, Reception and Harvest Dinner
Saturday, November 4, 2017
6:30 PM – 9:00 PM

Diocesan Convention
Saturday, November 4, 2017
9:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Immanuel 101
Sunday, October 29, 2017
10:15 AM – 11:00 AM

Singing with Martin Luther: Celebrating 500 Years of Reformation Hymns
Monday, October 23, 2017
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM

EYC Annual Pumpkin Carving and Bonfire Dinner
Sunday, October 22, 2017
4:00 PM

EYC Breakfast Club
Sunday, October 22, 2017
10:15 AM

Breakfast Bible Study
Saturday, October 21, 2017

Family Night
Sunday, October 15, 2017
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM

Healing Services


Flu Shots
Sunday, October 8, 2017
8:45 AM – 11:15 AM