Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Announcements & Updates

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35  |  next  » 


Save the Date for Suppers in September 
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Christmas Families in August -- Help Kids Now 
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Aid for Afghan Children 
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Summer Sunday Program for Kids 
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Help a Child in Need 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Information for Senior Citizens 
Monday, June 23, 2014
Preschool is Moving to Immanuel 
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Worship Leaders Sought 
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Alexandria is a Great Place to be a Senior! 
Saturday, June 14, 2014
June 22 Parish Picnic 
Friday, June 13, 2014

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35  |  next  »