Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Announcements & Updates

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35  |  next  » 


Dedicate Music or Flowers for Easter 
Friday, March 13, 2015
Register Now for School for the Spirit 
Thursday, March 12, 2015
A New Church Organ Takes Shape 
Friday, February 27, 2015
See First Eucharist in New Immanuel Chapel 
Friday, February 13, 2015
The Good News of Christmas Families 2014 
Friday, January 23, 2015
Announcing Lenten Retreat 
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Find Immanuel's Annual Report and Vestry Candidate Information Here 
Friday, January 16, 2015
Please Bring Donations for ALIVE! 
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Immanuel to Celebrate Easter in New Chapel 
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Donate Christmas Flowers and Music 
Sunday, December 14, 2014

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35  |  next  »