Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Announcements & Updates

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35  |  next  » 


Immanuel's Sunday Lenten Series 
Saturday, March 1, 2014
BOGO at Heifer Project Fair March 2 
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Please Support Dominican Scholarships 
Sunday, February 9, 2014
Update on 2014 Lenten Retreat 
Saturday, February 8, 2014
Congratulations To New Vestry 
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Service Times Change in February 
Friday, January 24, 2014
Jan 19 Confirmation, Reception, and Celebration of New Ministry 
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Report on Christmas Families 
Sunday, January 12, 2014
Annual Meeting and Elections Jan 26 
Saturday, January 11, 2014
Christmas Greening - In Action! 
Saturday, December 28, 2013

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35  |  next  »