Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Announcements & Updates

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35  |  next  » 


Nametag Initiative Announced 
Monday, August 12, 2013
Volunteers Needed for August 25 Welcome Receptions 
Saturday, August 10, 2013
"A New Rector, A New Congregation" by the Rev. Dr. Francis H. Wade 
Sunday, August 4, 2013
Host an AFS Student 
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Support Needy Children in Haiti 
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Christmas Families in August - Special Collection July 21 
Monday, July 15, 2013
Pumpkin Patch 2013:: Help Needed Now!! 
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Save the Date - Advent Retreat 
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Healing Services in July 
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
IMMANUEL CALLS NEW RECTOR 
Monday, June 24, 2013

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35  |  next  »